Inflatie - homepage voor actuele en historische inflatiecijfers per land
English - current inflation by country Nederlands - actuele inflatie per land Deutsch - aktuelle Inflation pro Land Français - taux d’inflation actuel par pays Italiano - inflazione attuale e storica per paese Español - inflación actual e histórica por país Português - inflação actual por país

Disclaimer

Ce site a été créé et est entretenu par Triami Media BV d’Utrecht (Pays-Bas). Nous n’utilisons que des sources (voir mention des sources), que nous jugeons fiables.

La reprise ou la reproduction des informations fournies sur ce site – autrement qu’exclusivement à des fins privées – n’est autorisée qu’avec l’accord écrit préalable de Triami Media BV. Une exception est ici le contenu que nous proposons gratuitement. Celui-ci peut être repris gratuitement si les conditions requises sont satisfaites.

Triami Media BV consacre le plus grand soin à la fiabilité et à l’actualité de toutes les données et informations publiées. Des erreurs ne sont toutefois pas à exclure. Triami Media BV et ses entreprises liées, fournisseurs de données et autres fournisseurs déclinent toute responsabilité en cas de dommage causé par:
  • des erreurs;
  • des lacunes;
  • des problèmes causés par la diffusion d’informations via Internet;
  • des pannes techniques.
Les informations qui figurent sur ce site web, dont les taux d’intérêts et les taux d’inflation et les réponses aux questions, sont d’ordre général et ne sont pas des conseils personnalisés. Si, sur la base des informations se trouvant sur ce site web, vous décidez de contracter des engagements, vous êtes vous-même responsable des conséquences que cela implique.

La vie privée des visiteurs de global-rates.com est respectée. Triami Media BV se réserve le droit d’utiliser des cookies. Ceux-ci peuvent toutefois être désactivés par l’utilisateur. En cas de questions ou remarques, vous pouvez nous contacter via .

Nous faisons appel à des sociétés publicitaires externes pour le placement d’annonces quand vous visitez notre site web. Ces sociétés utilisent éventuellement des informations (pas votre nom, votre adresse, votre adresse e-mail ou numéro de téléphone) à propos de votre visite sur ce site web ou d’autres sites pour afficher des annonces sur des biens et services susceptibles de vous intéresser. Si vous souhaitez obtenir de plus amples informations à ce sujet ou si vous voulez éviter que ces sociétés utilisent ces informations, cliquez sur ce lien.

Triami Media BV apprécie que les éventuelles erreurs sur ce site web lui soient signalées: .
Ce site Web présente des informations contextuelles concernant l'inflation ainsi que l'inflation historique et actuelle pour divers pays. Pour pouvoir présenter ces informations, nous utilisons différentes sources que nous estimons fiables. Pour de plus amples informations et notre disclaimer, cliquez ici..

Actuele inflatie in
Inflation par pays - Raccourcis
Inflation Afrique du Sud Inflation Inde
Inflation Allemagne Inflation Indonésie
Inflation Belgique Inflation Italie
Inflation Brésil Inflation Japon
Inflation Canada Inflation Mexique
Inflation Chine Inflation Pays-Bas
Inflation Espagne Inflation Pologne
Inflation Etats-Unis Inflation Russie
Inflation France Inflation Suède
Inflation Grande-Bretagne Inflation Turquie
l'inflation actuelle par pays - inflation IPC
l'inflation harmonisé actuelle par pays - inflation IPCH
informations contextuelles concernant l'inflation

Inflation - homepage for current and historic inflation rates by country
English - current inflation by country Nederlands - actuele inflatie per land Deutsch - aktuelle Inflation pro Land Français - taux d’inflation actuel par pays Italiano - inflazione attuale e storica per paese

Disclaimer inflation.eu

This website has been created and is maintained by Triami Media BV in Utrecht (the Netherlands). We thereby only use sources (see list of sources), that we believe to be reliable.

Copying or reproduction of the information provided on this site other that for purely personal use is only permitted if prior written permission has been obtained from Triami Media BV.

Triami Media BV takes the greatest care to ensure that all the data and information that it publishes is accurate and up-to-date. However, mistakes cannot be ruled out. Triami Media BV and the companies, data suppliers and other suppliers associated are not liable for loss resulting from:
  • errors;
  • omissions;
  • problems caused by the dissemination of information via the internet;
  • technical faults.
The information on this website - including inflation rates and answers to questions - are of a general nature and do not constitute personal advice. If you decide to enter into obligations as a result of the information on this website, you are liable for the consequences of such a decision.

We respect the privacy of visitors to inflation.eu. Triami Media BV reserves the right to make use of cookies, but these can be deactivated by the user. In the event of questions or comments please contact .

We make use of external advertising companies to display advertising when you visit our website. These companies may use information (not your name, address, e-mail address or telephone number) about your visit to this or other websites to display advertisements for goods and services in which you might be interested. If you would like more information about this or if you would like to prevent these companies from using this information, please click on this link.

Triami Media BV would appreciate it if errors on this website could be reported to .
This website contains current data about inflation. In order to be able to show this data, we make use of a large number of sources of information that we believe to be reliable. For more information and our disclaimer, click here.

View current inflation rates of
Inflation by country - quick links
Inflation Belgium Inflation Japan
Inflation Brazil Inflation Mexico
Inflation Canada Inflation Poland
Inflation China Inflation Russia
Inflation France Inflation South Africa
Inflation Germany Inflation Spain
Inflation Great Britain Inflation Sweden
Inflation India Inflation The Netherlands
Inflation Indonesia Inflation Turkey
Inflation Italy Inflation United States
Current inflation by country - CPI inflation
Current harmonised inflation by country - HICP inflation